Registered Representative of the Management Committee





David Lo Tuck Wye

RHB Investment Bank Bhd

Vice President


Stephen N Kwong

Am Investment Bank Bhd



Jeoffry Lim

Maybank Investment Bank Bhd



Tay Meow Ling

Kenanga Futures Sdn Bhd

Business Development

Committee Member


Ng Chin Leng

Affin Hwang Investment Bank Bhd

Public Relations

Committee Member


Kelvin Ho

JF Apex Securities Bhd


Marketing Committee

Committee Member


Lam Choon Jin

Phillip Futures Sdn Bhd

Committee Member


Ponniah Ramiah

Credit Suisse Securities (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd